Article in the Bath Chronicle

My work on the Bath District Scout Headquarters has been featured in the Bath Chronicle and is available to read on their website, This Is Bath.

This entry was posted in Press And Other Media. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Article in the Bath Chronicle

  1. billgrant43 says:

    Hi Simon.
    I have only just noticed your Blog and am looking forward to your future postings.
    Thanks for pointing out the C.K. Workshop website. Ihave passed the link on to my Facebook group and will feature the work of the workshop in a future blog at Bill’s Space. Good luck with your venture, I am sure you will be extremely successful.
    Cheers. Bill.

    • Hi Bill,
      Thanks for taking the time to look at my Blog. I’m pretty sure it’s the only lettercutting blog on the web. I’ve been spending a while reading and watching the articles you’ve posted and everything is really interesting. It makes me realise how rusty my calligraphy is.

      The Cardozo Kindersley Workshop is a fascinating place which I was very lucky to work at for three years. The work they produce is always of the highest standard.

      Cheers,

      Simon

Leave a comment